If an Active Directory user gets locked out does it show that inside their record somewhere?

The option to Unlock an Account will appear only when the Account is currently locked out.

ITmanager.net uses both the fact that the Account is locked out and the Account Lockout Duration set in your Account Lockout Policy to determine if the Unlock option should be available.

Here's how to find if the user is locked out on their page on the Android app:

And here's how to see the locked out users on the iOS app:

 

Love ITmanager.net? Help us out with a 5 star review in the iTunes App Store or on Google Play!